Our Board2020-12-08T08:15:38-08:00

Are you interested in serving on the Columbia River Mental Health Foundation Board? We’re always looking for strong team members eager to help Clark County citizens struggling with mental health and chemical dependency challenges. If interested, please use the form to the right or email us at info@crmhfoundation.org! We’d love to work with you!

Our Board:

Melissa Boles, President
Deborah Blom,
Jamie Allen,

Noelle Angelo
Bobbi Bjork
George Francisco
Janice Hall
Hector Hinojosa

Dimitry Makhanov
Bryan McGillis

Danny Orrantia

Eddie Allen, Fundraising Chair  

If you’re interested in serving on our board, email info@crmhfoundation.org today!